About Dr. Asa Andrew

Dr. Asa AndrewKnown as America’s Health Coach, MD, Dr. Asa (@DrAsa) is an international best-selling author of Empowering Your Health and host of one of the fastest growing radio and television programs in North America designed to transform your health and your life. He is a health, nutrition, and fitness contributor to NBC, ABC, CBS, CNN, and FOX and has appeared on many shows including Good Morning America and The 700 Club. As an internationally acclaimed expert in health transformation, fitness, wellness, lifestyle, and nutrition, Dr. Asa is a master communicator and highly sought after speaker for his entertaining message of Hope to audiences around the globe including many Fortune 500 companies such as Proctor and Gamble. In addition to operating his media companies, Dr. Asa has founded Diagnosis HOPE, a non-profit organization that encourages lifestyle, health, and wellness education to individuals and communities dedicated to diagnosing hope one person at a time.

Being in practice over a decade emphasizing clinical nutrition, lifestyle-based care, and physical and occupational medicine, Dr. Asa created many multi-campus renowned Integrated Wellness Centers dedicated to empowering people to attain and maintain an extraordinary life. In addition to clinical practice Dr Asa dedicates much of his efforts to full-time educational media with his best-selling books, television projects, nationally syndicated radio show, live events, and educational programs.

Dr Asa Andrew is a graduate of Florida State University where he was an Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach for the National Championship Seminole Football Team. He completed his medical degree (MD) including hospital training with various honors, serves as a Diplomat of the American Clinical Board of Nutrition and holds two additional doctorates in complementary health care (ND, DC). He is a professional member of the American College of Lifestyle Medicine, and served as an Honorary Chair of the American Diabetes Association in 2010.